I’m going for a tasting on Saturday

This place seems too good to be true. I found a restaurant that would let me rent it out for a reasonable price. We are going for a tasting on Saturday. I did my research and the place has such mixed reviews. They either love it or hate it. I’m hopeful because one Chef has been a very successful other places and the other Chef has been voted the best Chef in the area for a couple of years. I’m also wondering why the prices are so cheap.

They are kind of in an area that depends on the office buildings nearby so maybe Saturday isn’t their best night. Something doesn’t seem right given that an Iron Chef contestant will be cooking my wedding food. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

