Say No to the Dress!

I finally joined the rest of the world and started watching Real Housewifes of Atlanta. Although it was tough to watch Cynthia Bailey’s wedding planning go so poorly at the end I was inspired by her dress.

I want something that has star power but is not any of the simple stuff. So then I fell in love with this.

This dress is different and fits my whimsical personality. I finally found a place to try it on. My height, frame and proportions are smaller than industry standard even with being fluffy. So that dress looked terrible on me.  I’m not wearing the right size but it’s too much dress for my frame. I have three inch heels on in the photo. I also figured that I would have to get it shortened and that seems complicated for this dress and might cost way too much.

So I am looking for a hot dress for a short woman with a big butt.

Leave a Reply

