Wedding Colors

So I thought I had one part set. I let one of my friends suggest colors so purple and silver it was. Well one of my other trusty advisors and I were discussing the venue when I remembered that they have gold ballroom chairs. I guess my colors are gold and purple now? An Omega wedding  😦 …. So yeah ignore the colors on the save the dates. We have to pick another color.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. IEJ
    Mar 22, 2011 @ 16:21:34

    When I was young, I attended a wedding with a purple and gold color scheme. It was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The colors looked so regal. After that, I had decided that I was going to have a purple and gold wedding too (never mind the fact that my HS colors were also purple and gold). Welp….fast forward 12 years later….and we see how THAT all played out! lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

