Invitation Heaven

After all of that drama, I finally got the invitations right. I was able to use Copy General downtown to get everything laser cut perfectly. No crazy drama with a regular paper cutter that never seems to work properly. I was reading stories online of people who went to Kinkos or Office Max and got less than stellar results. So now I have been working hard pumping them out and he’s gonna help me put them together so we can get them ready to mail next week. I’m excited again. I was planning to bring some of my friends over to help but time is of essence.

Leave a Reply

