Down to the (floral) wire

It’s less than 30 days. Oh me! Oh my! So today I realized that I had forgot a few touches. I forgot about flowers for the men and family members. My bouquet and the one for the Matron of Honor were my sole focus. Then I remembered there are corsages and boutonnieres to be made. Yeah no, I’m not tackling all of that. If it was earlier I could have put someone else on the case.  Thank God for the internet to give me peace of mind. I am going to just order them all pre-made. It’s more that I planned to spend (which was zero) but at this point I cannot put anymore more projects on my plate. I still will DIY the my bouquet and the one for the maid of honor. They will be very simple and classic.

Leave a Reply

