All I want for Christmas (I mean my wedding) is a Photobooth!

Long ago I became obsessed with the idea of having a photobooth at the wedding. It seamed simple enough to DIY but I abandoned it because setting it up is more than I wanted for the friends who are helping out. Today I was looking for something totally random on the internet and somehow one of the “related links” led me to David Cline. David Cline made a program that automates your Mac Photobooth application and turns it into a real Photobooth. The pictures print and everything! If you are interested in such a thing you just have to donate via Paypal and he will send you the application and instructions. This will make the DIY process so much easier. All I will need is my computer and a printer. Umm does anyone have a photo printer I can borrow?

Leave a Reply

